KidsMatter is being implemented in primary schools and early childhood education and care (ECEC) services across Australia. 

If you would like more information about the schools participating in KidsMatter in each state please contact:

State Contact Email

ACT

0423 029 281

NSW

02 8333 9609

NSW@kidsmatter.edu.au

NT

08 8394 2167

NT@kidsmatter.edu.au

QLD

07 3512 8500

QLD@kidsmatter.edu.au

SA

08 8394 2167

SA@kidsmatter.edu.au

TAS

03 6231 5350

TAS@kidsmatter.edu.au

VIC

03 9411 9901

VIC@kidsmatter.edu.au

WA

08 9321 2425

WA@kidsmatter.edu.au

Return to top

If you would like more information about the ECEC services participating in KidsMatter please contact:

State Contact Email

ACT

Janelle Bowler jbowler@earlychildhood.org.au

NSW

Rita Johnston rjohnston@earlychildhood.org.au

NT

Leanne Harding lharding@earlychildhood.org.au

QLD

Kerry Bidwell kbidwell@earlychildhood.org.au

SA

Sara Richardson  srichardson@earlychildhood.org.au

TAS

Penny Andersen pandersen@earlychildhood.org.au

VIC

Glenda Grummet  ggrummet@earlychildhood.org.au

WA

Sandy Clark sclark@earlychildhood.org.au

Return to top