Essentials Session (beginning your KidsMatter journey, for newly engaged schools) 
Refresher Session (maintaining momentum in your schools wellbeing journey; for those KidsMatter schools already engaged) 
Check in Session (connect with other KidsMatter schools. Share ideas, receive updates, advice and support).
 
You will need your school based email to register for both onsite and online sessions.

 

Wednesday 16th May - Refresher Session

3:30-4:30pm AEST (NSW, TAS, VIC, ACT, QLD)
3:00-4:00pm ACST (SA)
1:30-2:30pm AWST (WA) 
3-4pm ACST (NT)

Register here

Thursday 24th May - Essentials Session

8:30-9:30am AEST (NSW, TAS, VIC, ACT, QLD)
8:00-9:00am ACST (SA)
6:30-7:30am AWST (WA) 
8-9am ACST (NT)

Register here

Friday 1st June - Essentials Session

4-5pm AEST (NSW, TAS, VIC, ACT, QLD)
3:30-4:30pm ACST (SA)
2-3pm AWST (WA) 
3:30-4:30pm ACST (NT)

Register here

Monday 4th June - Refresher Session

3:30-4:30pm AEST (NSW, TAS, VIC, ACT, QLD)
3:00-4:00pm ACST (SA)
1:30-2:30pm AWST (WA) 
3-4pm ACST (NT)

Register here

Thursday 7th June – Check in Session (Theme: Supporting Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Communities)

3:30-4:30pm AEST (NSW, TAS, VIC, ACT, QLD)
3:00-4:00pm ACST (SA)
1:30-2:30pm AWST (WA) 
3-4pm ACST (NT)

Register here

Friday 15th June - Essentials Session

3:30-4:30pm AEST (NSW, TAS, VIC, ACT, QLD)
3:00-4:00pm ACST (SA)
1:30-2:30pm AWST (WA) 
3-4pm ACST (NT)

Register here

Tuesday 19th June - Refresher Session

3:30-4:30pm AEST (NSW, TAS, VIC, ACT, QLD)
3:00-4:00pm ACST (SA)
1:30-2:30pm AWST (WA) 
3-4pm ACST (NT)

Register here

Wednesday 27th June - Essentials Session

4-5pm AEST (NSW, TAS, VIC, ACT, QLD)
3:30-4:30pm ACST (SA)
2-3pm AWST (WA) 
3:30-4:30pm ACST (NT)

Register here